Contact us

Chairman:  Christopher Fance –

Vice chair:  Simon Townley –

Secretary:  Norma Aubertin-Potter –

Treasurer & membership secretary:  Liz Woolley –

Journal editor:  Chris Hall –

Study day organiser:  post currently vacant, but e-mails can be sent to

Website manager & e-bulletin editor: Liz Woolley –

All postal enquiries can be sent to: Liz Woolley, 138 Marlborough Road, Oxford OX1 4LS

Other members of the committee are: Kathy Davies (formerly of English Heritage), Malcolm Graham (former Head of Oxfordshire Studies), Philip Morris (Chairman of Stanford in the Vale and District Local History Society) and Margaret Hauser. To contact them please e-mail

Back to the welcome page.